Prof. Dr. Gilberto Maia (Coordinator) – INQUI –UFMS. ORCID: 0000-0003-2449-0887
Prof. Dr. Amilcar Machulek Jr. – INQUI -UFMS. ORCID: 0000-0002-4632-4647
Prof. Dr. Gleison A. Casagrande – INQUI -UFMS. ORCID: 0000-0002-1667-913X
Prof. Dr. Marco Antonio Utrera Martines – INQUI -UFMS. ORCID: 0000-0003-0405-6514


– Prof. Dr. Biprajit Sarkar – Institute of Chemistry and Biochemistry, Free University Berlin, Germany. ORCID: 0000-0003-4887-7277
– Prof. Marc Verelst – Paul Sabatier University (Toulouse III, France). ORCID: 0000-0001-8005-5391
– Prof. Cornelia Bohne – Department of Chemistry – University of Victoria – Canada. ORCID: 0000-0001-9996-0076
– Prof. Manash R. Das, Materials Sciences and Technology Division – CSIR-North East Institute of Science and Technology, Jorhat – India. ORCID: 0000-0002-6317-7933
– Prof. Vladimir P. Fedin, Nikolaev Institute of Inorganic Chemistry, Novosibirsk, Russia. ORCID: 0000-0001-8922-0066